This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Lakeside Surgeries, Corby

Dr Richard Baxter

Dr Ian Bowie

Dr James Burden

Dr Adam Crowther

Dr John Delaney

Dr Sanjay Gadhia

Professor Robert Harris

Dr Amardeep Heer

Dr Harish Kundaje

Dr Radha Kurapati

Mrs Janita Mackin

Dr Peter Wilczynski

Dr Stuart Maitland-Knibb

Dr John Mellor

Dr Martin McGrath

Dr David Palmer

Dr Lynette Patino

Dr Tony Penney

Dr Akhtar Rasool

Dr Sudeep Rai

Dr Shalini Singh

Dr Debbie Smith Dr Emily Taylor

Dr Andy Ward

Dr Kevin Williams

Headlands Surgery, Kettering

Dr Aisha Durrani

Dr John Hart

Dr Adeel Iqbal

Dr Michael Slip

Oundle Medical Centre

Dr David Clayton

Dr Penny Hipwell

Dr Sabine Lijesen

Dr Kathryn Newell

Dr Mike J Richardson

Rushden Medical Centre

Dr Glyn Williams

Dr Swati Negi

Dr Mike Hanspaul

Dr David Purdy


Dr Anne Banner

Dr Sian Dronfield

Dr Tom Eames

Dr Catherine Fitt

Dr Sara Hall

Dr Niles Langdon

Dr Dan Petrie

Dr John Williams

Dr Mary Chorbadjian

Dr Helen Little

Dr Stella Lowry

Dr Robert Mitchell

Dr Angus Macdonald

Dr Kate Noble

Dr Stephen Reiss

Dr Melanie Denton

Cedar House Surgery, St. Neots

Dr Robin Baxter

Dr Claire Murphy

Dr Hasitha Perera

Eaton Socon, St. Neots

Dr Michael Moor

Dr Timothy Mears

Dr Anna Trigell

Dr Thong Ho

Dr Kate Scoffings

Dr Camilla Tilbury


Dr Richard Withers

Dr Alison Graham

Dr Audrey Daphne Hammersley

Dr Jasdeep Bhari

Dr Peresh Gela

Dr Suzanne Moldon

Dr Jaspreet Bhatia

Dr Madhuri Gupta

Dr Mitesh Thanki

Dr Stephanie Betts-Mas

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website